Chuuwee - Crown me king (Mixtape)

Hier ist endlich das neue Mixtape von Chuuwee, mich hat de Kollege bisher echt überzeugt.

Check and enjoy

01. West Francia [Prod. By P.Beats]
02. Keep It Real Ft. Mean Doe Green & Chez [Prod. By ENG]
03. Rule The World [Prod. By Sauce Fonda]
04. Comin' Up [Prod. By ENG]
05. The Crown Don't Make You King Ft. Don Trip & Dj Next [Prod. By The Audible Doctor]
06. Pride & Prejudice [Prod. By Jonathan Lowell]
07. The Great American Race [Prod. By The DrummAddictz]
08. Smoke One For Doom Ft. Abstract Ninjaa [Prod. By ENG]
09. Murder Over Jordans [Prod. By Swoots]
10. The Emperors New Mood [Prod. By Sundown]
11. Scribe (Exterlude) [Prod. By Insightful]
12. The King Of Queens [Prod. By GoldenChild]
13. Chariot [Prod. By Swoots]
14. Your Highness [Prod. By Drian]
15. Southside Sunsets Ft. Allen Guevera & Hopie [Prod. By DAIMS]
16. Le Pere Du Peuple [Prod. By J.Blow]
17. Glorious Revolution [Prod. By ENG]

Download here

Chuuwee - Glorious Revolution (Video)
Chuuwee - Le Père Du Peuple (Video)
Chuuwee - West Francia (Video)
Chuuwee x Sundown of Actual Proof -The Millenium Falcon Episode 1 (Mixtape)
Chuuwee - Watching the Throne (Mixtape)
Chuuwee - Chez Chit (Video)