The KickDrums - Follow The Leaders

  1. Thieves In The Choir (Feat. Casey Veggies)
  2. Want My Blood (Feat. DZ Deathrays & Rockie Fresh)
  3. My Life (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  4. Naked
  5. The Way It Goes (Feat. Big Pooh) (Co-Prod. By Anna Yvette)
  6. The Last Goodbye (Feat. YP)
  7. Lights (Feat. Rebecca Jordan)
  8. Traces
  9. Death Wish (Feat. Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire & Maluca)
  10. Safer Than Heaven
  11. Whatever You'd Like (Feat. Gilbert Forte) (Co-Prod. By Sk8beatz)
  12. Come Come (Feat. Hot As Sun & Freddie Gibbs)
  13. Come And Go (Alan Wilkis & The KickDrums)
Download here